Universal Access To All Knowledge
Home Donate | Store | Blog | FAQ | Jobs | Volunteer Positions | Contact | Bios | Forums | Projects | Terms, Privacy, & Copyright
Search: Advanced Search
Anonymous User (login or join us)
Upload
Search Results
Results: 1 through 40 of 40 (0.004 secs)
You searched for: reviewer:"The TRUE Bucky"
[etree]Phil Lesh and Friends Live at Centrum on 1999-11-14 - Phil Lesh and Friends
Date: 11/14/99 Band: Phil Lesh And Friends Venue: Centrum Coliseum City: Worcester State: MA Source: FOB AKG 391 > Aerco Pre-amp > Sony D8 > DAT > CD > EAC(secure w/ offsets) > SHN (mkw seekable) EAC and shn converion by mvernon shntool supplied timings and confirmed tracks boundaries Disk 1 Set 1: 01. [00:20] Tuning 02. [15:37] Jam > 03. [10:21] Darkstar (1st verse)> 04. [13:26] Sugaree> 05. [08:45] Jam> 06...
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 2,799 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(2 reviews)
[etree]Phil Lesh and Friends Live at Roseland on 2001-04-30 - Phil Lesh and Friends
Jam > Soulshine > Pride of Cucamonga, Wharf Rat > Feelin' Groovy Jam > FOTD > St. Stephen > Good Times, Bad Times Tease > St. Stephen > Golden Road Birdsong > Night of 1000 Stars, Lady With a Fan > Terrapin > Help > Slipknot! > The Eleven > Slipknot! > Franklin's Tower Encore: Stella Blue > Box of Rain
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 4,280 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(4 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Springfield Civic Center on 1979-10-24 - Grateful Dead
Promised Land, Loser, Mama Tried-> Mexicali Blues, They Love Each Other, Minglewood Blues, Dire Wolf, Easy To Love You, Lost Sailor-> Saint Of Circumstance Scarlet Begonias-> Fire On The Mountain, Samson & Delilah, Terrapin Station-> Playin' In The Band-> Drums-> Wharf Rat-> Playin' In The Band, E: Johnny B. Goode
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 5,683 3.00 out of 5 stars3.00 out of 5 stars3.00 out of 5 stars(7 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Veterans' Memorial Coliseum on 1982-09-23 - Grateful Dead
Alabama Getaway-> Greatest Story Ever Told, Peggy-O-> Little Red Rooster, Tennessee Jed, Mama Tried-> Mexicali Blues, Althea, Let It Grow Touch Of Gray-> Lost Sailor-> Saint Of Circumstance-> Ship of Fools, Throwing Stones-> Drums-> The Wheel-> The Other One-> Wharf Rat-> Around & Around-> Johnny B. Goode, E: It's All Over Now Baby Blue
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 9,056 4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars(9 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Veterans' Memorial Coliseum on 1981-05-11 - Grateful Dead
Minglewood Blues, Sugaree-> El Paso, Jack A Roe, Beat It On Down The Line, Row Jimmy, It's All Over Now, Althea, Lazy Lightning-> Supplication-> Don't Ease Me In Scarlet Begonias-> Fire On The Mountain, CC Rider, To Lay Me Down, Playin' In The Band-> Drums-> The Wheel-> Playin' In The Band-> China Doll-> Around & Around-> Good Lovin', E: Satisfaction
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 31,705 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(8 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Long Beach Arena on 1980-12-14 - Grateful Dead
Bertha-> Greatest Story Ever Told, Althea-> Little Red Rooster*, Loser, Me & My Uncle-> Big River, Bird Song, Passenger, Candyman-> Looks Like Rain-> Don't Ease Me In Cold Rain & Snow-> Samson & Delilah, It Must Have Been The Roses, Estimated Prophet-> The Wheel-> Drums**-> The Other One-> Stella Blue-> Around & Around*-> Good Lovin', E: Brokedown Palace
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 19,142 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(9 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Radio City Music Hall on 1980-10-25 - Grateful Dead
Deep Elem Blues, The Race is On, I've Been All Around This World, El Paso, To Lay Me Down, Monkey & The Engineer, Bird Song, Heaven Help The Fool, Dire Wolf-> Ripple Mississippi Half Step-> Franklin's Tower, Me & My Uncle, Big River, High Time, Minglewood Blues, Ramble On Rose, Looks Like Rain, Deal Cold Rain & Snow-> Lost Sailor-> Saint Of Circumstance-> Uncle John's Band-> Playin' In The Band-> Drums-> The Other One-> Black Peter-> Around & Around-> One More Saturday Night, E: U.S...
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 11,628 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(5 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Warfield Theater on 1982-02-17 - Grateful Dead
Minglewood Blues-> Sugaree, On The Road Again, Bird Song-> CC Rider, Tennessee Jed, It's All Over Now, Loser, Women Are Smarter Scarlet Begonias-> Fire On The Mountain-> Estimated Prophet-> Eyes Of The World-> Drums-> The Wheel-> Not Fade Away-> Wharf Rat-> Sugar Magnolia, E: Satisfaction
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 21,074 4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars(8 reviews)
[etree]Phil Lesh and Friends Live at The Meadows on 2001-07-21 - Phil Lesh and Friends
Phil and Friends with Bob Weir 07/21/2001 The Meadows Hartford, Conn Etree showid=65727 Source: Unknown Mics Unknown Taper Remastered Source: 3 Audio Discs - Audience EAC -> wav -> Shntool -> samplitude -> x-plugins -> TLH -> flac16 MD5's and SBE checked and verified. Remastered By Patrick H. 09/10/2007 ** A Lossless Legs GEMS Production ** Disc 1 set 1: (70:44) 1 Jam 4:04 2 Jam Cont 1:40 3 Cosmic Charlie-> 8:52 Rainy Women Tease* 4 Truckin->* 9:48 5 Jam* 6:33 6 Cassidy* 9:40 7 Crowd Noise 1:23 ...
Keywords: Phil Lesh
Downloads: 4,004 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(8 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Hara Arena on 1981-11-30 - Grateful Dead
Minglewood Blues, Mack The Knife, Bird Song-> Little Red Rooster, They Love Each Other, Cassidy, Tennessee Jed, Let It Grow-> Don't Ease Me In Women Are Smarter, It Must Have Been The Roses, Estimated Prophet-> Eyes Of The World-> Drums-> The Other One-> Wharf Rat-> Sugar Magnolia, E: Might As Well
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 12,232 4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars(11 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Civic Center on 1980-09-03 - Grateful Dead
Set 1 01 Mississippi Half-Step > 02 Franklin's Tower > 03 Mama Tried > 04 Mexicali Blues 05 Althea > 06 Little Red Rooster 07 Candyman 08 Easy To Love You 09 Let It Grow > 10 Deal Set 2 01 Feel Like A Stranger 02 High Time 03 Lost Sailor > 04 Saint Of Circumstance > 05 Jam > 06 Drums// 07 //Drums > Space > 08 He's Gone > 09 Truckin' > 10 Black Peter > 11 Around & Around > 12 Johnny B. Goode Encore 01 Brokedown Palace
Keywords: Live Concert; audience; Jim Wise; Eddie Claridge; Sean Cribbs
Downloads: 4,766 4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars(8 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Long Beach Arena on 1980-12-14 - Grateful Dead
Set 1: d1t01 - Tuning d1t02 - Bertha -> d1t03 - Greatest Story Ever Told d1t04 - Althea -> d1t05 - Little Red Rooster d1t06 - Loser d1t07 - Me And My Uncle -> d1t08 - Big River d1t09 - Bird Song d1t10 - Passenger d2t01 - Candyman -> d2t02 - Looks Like Rain -> d2t03 - Don't Ease Me In Set 2: d2t04 - Tuning d2t05 - Cold Rain And Snow -> d2t06 - Samson And Delilah d2t07 - It Must Have Been The Roses d3t01 - Estimated Prophet -> d3t02 - The Wheel -> d3t03 - Drums -> d3t04 - Space -> d3t05 - The Othe...
Keywords: Live Recording; audience; Joani Walker; Paul Scotton; Charlie Miller
Downloads: 8,353 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(8 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Greensboro Coliseum on 1991-04-01 - Grateful Dead
Set 1: d1t01 - Jack Straw d1t02 - Peggy-O d1t03 - It's All Over Now d1t04 - Candyman d1t05 - Just Like Tom Thumb's Blues d1t06 - Picasso Moon d1t07 - Bird Song Set 2: d1t08 - China Cat Sunflower -> d1t09 - I Know You Rider d2t01 - Looks Like Rain d2t02 - Dark Star -> d2t03 - Drums -> d2t04 - Space -> d2t05 - Dark Star -> d2t06 - Playing In The Band -> d2t07 - Black Peter -> d2t08 - Turn On Your Lovelight Encore: d2t09 - It's All Over Now, Baby Blue
Keywords: Soundboard; Charlie Miller; David Gans
Downloads: 6,371 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(11 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Folsom Field, U. of Colorado on 1980-06-08 - Grateful Dead
Uncle John's Band-> Playin' In The Band-> Uncle John's Band, Me & My Uncle-> Mexicali Blues, Tennessee Jed, Samson & Delilah, Easy To Love You-> Althea-> Looks Like Rain-> Deal Feel Like A Stranger, Ship of Fools, Estimated Prophet-> Eyes Of The World-> Drums-> Saint Of Circumstance-> Black Peter-> Sugar Magnolia, E:Alabama Getaway-> E: Brokedown Palace
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 13,574 4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars(10 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Cole Field House on 1981-03-07 - Grateful Dead
Set I d1t01 crowd/tuning d1t02 Alabama Getaway > d1t03 Greatest Story d1t04 Dire Wolf d1t05 Me And My Uncle > d1t06 Big River d1t07 Candyman d1t08 C.C. Rider d1t09 Jack-A-Roe d1t10 Passenger d2t01 Bird Song > d2t02 Looks Like Rain > d2t03 Deal Set II d2t04 crowd d2t05 Aiko Aiko > d2t06 Lost Sailor > d2t07 Saint of Circumstance > d2t08 Jam > d2t09 Rhythm Devils > d3t01 Jam > d3t02 Truckin'> d3t03 Black Peter > d3t04 Around & Around > d3t05 Johnny B...
Keywords: Live Concert; audience; Barry Glassberg; MotB
Downloads: 9,348 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(12 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Uptown Theater on 1980-08-21 - Grateful Dead
Cold Rain & Snow-> Minglewood Blues, High Time, Mama Tried-> Mexicali Blues, Peggy-O, It's All Over Now, Easy To Love You, Shakedown Street-> Promised Land Drums-> Uncle John's Band-> Truckin'-> The Other One-> Drums-> The Wheel-> Uncle John's Band-> Sugar Magnolia, E: Alabama Getaway
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 9,972 3.50 out of 5 stars3.50 out of 5 stars3.50 out of 5 stars3.50 out of 5 stars(12 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Stanley Theater on 1981-03-06 - Grateful Dead
Jack Straw, Peggy-O, Cassidy, They Love Each Other-> El Paso, Row Jimmy-> Little Red Rooster, Brown Eyed Women, Let It Grow-> Deal Samson & Delilah, It Must Have Been The Roses, Estimated Prophet-> Franklin's Tower-> Drums-> The Other One-> Stella Blue-> Sugar Magnolia, E: Don't Ease Me In
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 16,909 4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars(11 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Alpine Valley Music Theatre on 1981-07-11 - Grateful Dead
Alabama Getaway-> Greatest Story Ever Told, Peggy-O-> Little Red Rooster, Bird Song, Me & My Uncle-> Big River, Tennessee Jed, Minglewood Blues, China Cat Sunflower-> I Know You Rider Lost Sailor-> Saint Of Circumstance-> Ship of Fools, He's Gone-> Truckin'-> Drums-> The Other One-> Stella Blue-> I Need A Miracle-> Goin' Down The Road Feelin' Bad-> One More Saturday Night, E: Brokedown Palace
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 24,901 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(18 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Stanley Theater on 1981-03-05 - Grateful Dead
Alabama Getaway-> Greatest Story Ever Told, Friend Of The Devil, CC Rider, Althea, Mama Tried-> Mexicali Blues, To Lay Me Down-> Minglewood Blues, Tennessee Jed-> The Music Never Stopped Jam-> Passenger*-> Scarlet Begonias-> Fire On The Mountain, Playin' In The Band-> Drums-> Not Fade Away-> Wharf Rat-> Around & Around-> Johnny B. Goode, E: U.S. Blues
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 22,678 4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars(18 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Hartford Civic Center on 1984-10-15 - Grateful Dead
Hell In A Bucket-> Sugaree-> El Paso, Bird Song, CC Rider, Tennessee Jed, Jack Straw, Day Job Scarlet Begonias-> Fire On The Mountain-> Playin' In The Band-> Drums-> The Wheel-> Wharf Rat-> Playin' In The Band-> Sugar Magnolia, E: It's All Over Now Baby Blue
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 9,928 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(13 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at The Spectrum on 1981-05-04 - Grateful Dead
Don't Ease Me In-> Beat It On Down The Line, Jack A Roe-> Little Red Rooster, Cold Rain & Snow, Mama Tried-> Mexicali Blues, Althea-> Looks Like Rain, Bertha-> Greatest Story Ever Told China Cat Sunflower-> I Know You Rider-> Samson & Delilah, To Lay Me Down, Playin' In The Band-> Drums-> Nobody's Fault But Mine-> Lost Sailor-> Saint Of Circumstance-> Black Peter-> Sugar Magnolia, E: Brokedown Palace
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 11,628 4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars(17 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Springfield Civic Center on 1980-09-03 - Grateful Dead
Mississippi Half Step-> Franklin's Tower, Mama Tried-> Mexicali Blues, Althea-> Little Red Rooster, Candyman, Easy To Love You, Let It Grow-> Deal Feel Like A Stranger, High Time, Lost Sailor-> Saint Of Circumstance-> Drums-> He's Gone-> Truckin'-> Black Peter-> Around & Around-> Johnny B. Goode, E: Brokedown Palace
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 16,271 4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars(14 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Saratoga Performing Arts Center on 1984-06-24 - Grateful Dead
Dancin' In The Streets, Dire Wolf, Minglewood Blues, Candyman, Me & My Uncle-> Mexicali Blues, Ramble On Rose, Hell In A Bucket, Deal I Need A Miracle-> Bertha-> Playin' In The Band-> China Doll-> Samson & Delilah-> Drums-> The Other One-> Wharf Rat-> Sugar Magnolia, E: Satisfaction, E: It's All Over Now Baby Blue
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 20,097 4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars(21 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Barton Hall, Cornell U on 1981-05-16 - Grateful Dead
Feel Like A Stranger-> Friend Of The Devil-> Me & My Uncle-> Big River, Althea-> CC Rider, Brown Eyed Women, Passenger, High Time-> Let It Grow-> Don't Ease Me In Shakedown Street-> Bertha-> Lost Sailor-> Saint Of Circumstance-> Spanish Jam-> Drums-> Truckin'-> Nobody's Fault But Mine-> Stella Blue-> Goin' Down The Road Feelin' Bad-> One More Saturday Night, E: Uncle John's Band
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 73,814 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(20 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Madison Square Garden on 1981-03-09 - Grateful Dead
Feel Like A Stranger, Althea-> CC Rider, Ramble On Rose-> El Paso, Deep Elem Blues, Beat It On Down The Line, Bird Song, Minglewood Blues China Cat Sunflower-> I Know You Rider-> Samson & Delilah, Ship of Fools, Estimated Prophet-> Uncle John's Band-> Drums-> The Other One-> Stella Blue-> Good Lovin', E: U.S. Blues
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 21,842 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(13 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Market Square Arena on 1981-12-05 - Grateful Dead
Alabama Getaway-> Promised Land, Friend Of The Devil-> CC Rider, Cumberland Blues-> El Paso, Ramble On Rose, Passenger, Bird Song-> Let It Grow Shakedown Street > Lost Sailor > Saint of Circumstance, Big Railroad Blues > Playing in the Band > Drums > Space > The Wheel > Playing in the Band > Stella Blue > Sugar Magnolia, E: One More Saturday Night
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 31,978 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(22 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Nassau Coliseum on 1981-05-06 - Grateful Dead
Alabama Getaway-> Greatest Story Ever Told, They Love Each Other, Cassidy, Jack A Roe-> Little Red Rooster, Dire Wolf-> Looks Like Rain, Big Railroad Blues, Let It Grow-> Deal Minglewood Blues, High Time-> Lost Sailor-> Saint Of Circumstance, He's Gone*-> Caution (Do Not Stop on Tracks) Jam-> Spanish Jam-> Drums-> The Other One-> Goin' Down The Road Feelin' Bad-> Wharf Rat-> Good Lovin', E: Don't Ease Me In
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 30,697 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(22 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Madison Square Garden on 1990-09-20 - Grateful Dead
Feel Like A Stranger, Althea, It's All Over Now, Ramble On Rose, El Paso, Brown Eyed Women, Greatest Story Ever Told-> U.S. Blues Truckin', China Cat Sunflower-> I Know You Rider, Women Are Smarter, Drums-> Jam-> Dark Star-> Playin' In The Band Reprise-> Dark Star-> Jam-> Throwing Stones-> Touch Of Gray, E: Turn On Your Love Light
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 33,335 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(42 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Fillmore East on 1970-02-13 - Grateful Dead
China Cat Sunflower-> I Know You Rider, Me & My Uncle, Dire Wolf, Smokestack Lightning Monkey & The Engineer, Little Sadie, Wake Up Little Susie-> Black Peter, Uncle John's Band, Katie Mae Dark Star-> Cryptical Envelopement-> Drums-> The Other One-> Cryptical Envelopement-> Turn On Your Love Light, E: We Bid You Good Night
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 3,227 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(28 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Madison Square Garden on 1983-10-11 - Grateful Dead
Wang Dang Doodle-> Jack Straw, Loser, Me & My Uncle-> Mexicali Blues, Bird Song, Hell In A Bucket-> Day Job China Cat Sunflower-> I Know You Rider, I Need A Miracle-> Bertha-> China Doll-> Drums-> Saint Stephen-> Throwing Stones-> Touch Of Gray, E: Johnny B. Goode
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 12,031 4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars(37 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Community War Memorial Auditorium on 1981-09-26 - Grateful Dead
Shakedown Street-> CC Rider, They Love Each Other, Cassidy, Jack A Roe, On The Road Again, Ramble On Rose, Looks Like Rain, Brown Eyed Women, Let It Grow-> Don't Ease Me In Playin' In The Band-> Bertha-> Estimated Prophet-> Goin' Down The Road Feelin' Bad-> Drums-> Not Fade Away-> Morning Dew-> Playin' In The Band-> One More Saturday Night, E: Johnny B. Goode
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 20,583 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(35 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Warfield Theater on 1980-10-14 - Grateful Dead
Dire Wolf, Dark Hollow, It Must Have Been The Roses, Cassidy, I've Been All Around This World, Monkey & The Engineer, China Doll, Heaven Help The Fool, Bird Song-> Ripple Alabama Getaway-> Greatest Story Ever Told, Friend Of The Devil, Me & My Uncle-> Mexicali Blues, Candyman, Little Red Rooster, Tennessee Jed-> Let It Grow-> The Wheel-> The Music Never Stopped Scarlet Begonias-> Fire On The Mountain, Estimated Prophet-> Terrapin Station-> Playin' In The Band-> Drums-> I Need A Miracle-> Uncle J...
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 32,840 4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars(28 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Kingswood Music Theater on 1987-06-30 - Grateful Dead
Touch Of Grey, Greatest Story Ever Told, Loser, Minglewood Blues, Candyman, Far From Me, Mama Tried-> Big River, Ramble On Rose, When I Paint My Masterpiece, Don't Ease Me In Scarlet Begonias-> Fire On The Mountain-> Scarlet Begonias, Estimated Prophet-> Eyes Of The World-> Jam*-> Drums-> Jam-> Spanish Jam-> The Other One-> China Doll-> Dear Mr. Fantasy-> Around & Around-> Good Lovin', E: Box Of Rain
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 17,282 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(29 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Community War Memorial Auditorium on 1980-09-02 - Grateful Dead

Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 42,741 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(26 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Meadowlands Arena on 1983-04-17 - Grateful Dead
Touch Of Gray-> Little Red Rooster, Dupree's Diamond Blues-> Beat It On Down T Help On The Way-> Slipknot!-> Franklin's Tower-> Women Are Smarter-> Playin' In The Band-> Drums-> Love The One You're With*-> The Wheel-> Playin' In The Band-> Throwing Stones-> Not Fade Away*, E: Brokedown Palace
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 12,878 3.50 out of 5 stars3.50 out of 5 stars3.50 out of 5 stars3.50 out of 5 stars(29 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at St. Paul Civic Center on 1981-07-10 - Grateful Dead
Jack Straw, Sugaree, Mama Tried-> Mexicali Blues, Loser, Cassidy, Brown Eyed Women-> CC Rider, Ramble On Rose, Let It Grow-> Don't Ease Me In Samson & Delilah, Althea, Estimated Prophet-> Eyes Of The World-> Drums-> Uncle John's Band-> Playin' In The Band-> China Doll-> Uncle John's Band-> Playin' In The Band-> Around & Around-> Good Lovin', E: Casey Jones
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 54,061 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(28 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Gruga Halle on 1981-03-28 - Grateful Dead
Alabama Getaway-> Greatest Story Ever Told-> Sugaree, Me & My Uncle-> Mexicali Blues, Shakedown Street, Little Red Rooster, Althea-> Looks Like Rain-> Deal Samson & Delilah, Ship of Fools, Estimated Prophet-> He's Gone-> The Other One-> Drums**-> Not Fade Away*-> Wharf Rat*-> Around & Around*-> Good Lovin'*, E: One More Saturday Night*
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 28,582 4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars(27 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at State Fairgrounds on 1980-09-06 - Grateful Dead
Alabama Getaway-> Greatest Story Ever Told, Sugaree, Me & My Uncle-> Mexicali Blues, Tennessee Jed, Feel Like A Stranger, Friend Of The Devil, Far From Me, Little Red Rooster, China Cat Sunflower-> I Know You Rider-> Promised Land Shakedown Street, Lost Sailor-> Saint Of Circumstance, Althea, Playin' In The Band-> Uncle John's Band-> Drums-> Not Fade Away-> The Wheel-> Uncle John's Band-> Playin' In The Band-> Sugar Magnolia, E:One More Saturday Night-> E: Brokedown Palace
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 41,336 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(33 reviews)
[etree]Furthur Live at Madison Square Garden on 2010-11-20 - Furthur
Furthur Madison Square Garden New York, New York November 20, 2010 7:30 PM Source: JWMod AKG 469>Sound Devices 722@24/48 Location: Section 10 Row A, Stand at 12 Feet Transfer: SD722>Adobe Aud. 3.0>CDwav>Flac16 Taped by Tony Suraci ***16 Bit Version*** Set One: Jam Help on The Way Slipknot Shakedown Street Jack Straw El Paso Wharf Rat Two Djinn Terrapin Station Set Two: The Mountain Song Dark Star The Other One St Stephen The Eleven Death Don't Have No Mercy Franklin's Tower Donor Rap Encore: One...
Keywords: Audience; Tony Suraci
Downloads: 24,184 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(47 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Madison Square Garden on 1991-09-10 - Grateful Dead
Shakedown Street-> CC Rider-> It Takes A Lot To Laugh It Takes A Train To Cry, Black Throated Wind, High Time, Cassidy, Deal Help On The Way-> Slipknot!-> Franklin's Tower, Estimated Prophet-> Dark Star-> Drums-> Jam-> Dark Star-> Jam-> I Need A Miracle-> Standing On the Moon-> Turn On Your Love Light, E: It's All Over Now Baby Blue
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 33,409 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(60 reviews)
Advanced search

Group results by:

> Relevance
Mediatype
Collection

Related mediatypes

etree